Meet the Team

Get Connected

AEnB2UrVcjF3AyUVQgqvPe2ybysAfTrUMCmugsjFw5X_egzXWQziULWlwmqZC7fHlnDtv4zupyoU6JApZGKchIvB8jPSbXBxPw_e

Ngy Hul

Executive Director

Language(s): Cambodian & English 
Email: ngy@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 501-4102

Mangas.jpg

Mengstab Tzegai

LEP Coordinator

Employment Specialist

Language(s): Amharic, Tigrigna, Italian
Email: mengstab@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 501-4134

Male Portrait_edited.jpg

Houng-Lan Le

Program Manager; LEP & PRIME

Language(s): Vietnamese & French
Email: lan@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 501-4105

yudit.jpg

Yodit Teklemariam

Counselor/Employment Specialist

Language(s): Amharic, Tigrigna
Email: yodit@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 501-4107

Najim.jpg

Najim Najmuddin (Adam)

Employment Specialist

Language(s): Pashto, Dari, Urdu, Farsi & Hindi
Email: najim@rfsc.org
Phone: (206)501-4121

seila.jpg

Seila Ha

Job Marketing Specialist

Language(s):

Cambodian-Khmer
Email: seila@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 556-7345

Smiling Businessman_edited.jpg

Watheq Al Darraji

Employment Specialist

Language(s): Arabic
Email: watheq@rfsc.org
Phone:

AEnB2UrVcjF3AyUVQgqvPe2ybysAfTrUMCmugsjFw5X_egzXWQziULWlwmqZC7fHlnDtv4zupyoU6JApZGKchIvB8jPSbXBxPw_e

Hava Jazvin

Employment Specialist/Coordinator

Language(s): 
Email: hava@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 501-4132

Young Businessman_edited.jpg

Floyd Davis

Fiscal Director

Language(s): 
Email: floyd@rfsc.org
Phone: (206) 501-4101

Ali.jpg

Ali Ismael

Councilor/Case Manager

Language(s): Arabic
Email: ali@rfsc.org
Phone:

Nga.jpg

Nga Nguyen

Councilor/ Case Manager

Language(s): Vietnamese 
Email: nga@rfsc.org
Phone:

AEnB2UopFjf3P9_C1O-WdxgExWoLFqOw0NFsyl7Y25fFUmA0GA3QM21nn18coWZV3S_VylVtk28Fj3LSkILdeuemXGhxRIJXqPvv

Galina Ivanyushchenko

Coordinator

Language(s): Russian
Email: galina@rfsc.org
Phone:

AEnB2UopFjf3P9_C1O-WdxgExWoLFqOw0NFsyl7Y25fFUmA0GA3QM21nn18coWZV3S_VylVtk28Fj3LSkILdeuemXGhxRIJXqPvv

Mohammad Habibi

Job Marketing Specialist

Language(s): ----
Email: Mohammad@rfsc.org
Phone: ------